Here We Scam Again
The same players just using different company names.
Here we go again.
I went to the second company’s site that was recommended as being legitimate.
Profitlance.com
run by a guy named Michael Andrews. The only address I could get for this company was; Profitlance.com, Netmedia Marketing, 70 Brunswick Street, Cleveland, TS18 1DW. Not a US or Canadian postal code. There is no record of either of these companies with the Better Business Bureau. I’ve decided to check out the third company recommended,
Instantmoneyvault.com
.
Instantmoneyvault.com is run by some woman called Michelle Andrews. Could this possibly be Michael’s sister from Profitlance.com? The only mailing address available for this company is Your Affiliate Site, LLC, c/o Roth Bierman LLP, 5196 Richmond Road, Bedford Heights, Ohio 44146. The same information that was on the website advertising the Ultimate Wealth Package.Instantmoneyvault.com has basically the same website as Ultimate Wealth Package. There’s no record of this company with the Better Business Bureau so I checked Your Affiliate Site. This company is operated by Roth bierman, the same person who operates the Ultimate Wealth Package. If you want to view the report from the Better Business Bureau you can go to www.bbb.org and search the company name.
I guess the theory these people are using is when one company gets a bad reputation just start another one. I would definitely be staying away from the two companies listed above.

10 Comments
Thanks again, D. A.
You’ve proven to be a steadfast watchdog of this kind of scam. The people need to know.
Thanks Bill. Unfortunately my blog got shut down. I guess I was either too contoversial or stepped on the wrong toes.
Deb
Their newest site is myundergroundcashsecrets.com
They put out a big story by a Michael Vincent. In the diclaimer it states that Michael and the millionaire he tells the story about are fictional. Big scam.
Thanks for the info Jay.
I really appreciate the alert to scams and at the same time I’m still curious if there is a legitimate way to make money from home. If you know of any please contact me at curious@mtadventures.org.
so the myundergroundcashsecrets.com its a scam so whats a legite business because am trying to partner up with a company but there is so many to choice from and i want to know which one really works i have spend enough money on over 5 diffrent companys but i never made anything
wanting really find one that pays, and not
wanting to fund a job and not be locked up so to speak.. So please give me ones that are not SCAMS…
irish_draco
WOW! thanks for saving me 50 bucks and the let down. I just finished reading Michael Vincent’s “underground cash secret” I thought I would take a chance and buy it, but decided to google “michael Vincent scamm” to see what I came up with and here I am.
Thank agains
PS: I am not afraid of hard work, but would like to do something out of my home. What do you sugest
Hi, I was researching Michaels Andrews of Profit lance and his address… seems the same address is used bysomeone else also. See below.
Stewart Booth
Partner
The Franchise Company
70 Brunswick Street
Stockton-on-Tees, Cleveland TS18 1DW
UK
Tel: 01642 603434
Fax: 01642 612626